It has been decided to seal 80 areas of Lahore, the capital of Punjab, due to increasing cases of corona. The government has also released a list of areas to be sealed which will be sealed today (Monday) at 12 noon. The list of 80 areas of Lahore that will be sealed has come to light.

According to the list released by the government, smart lockdown in 80 areas of 9 towns of Lahore

Will be done Begum Kot, Baradari Road, Ravi Clifton Shahdara, Hanif Park Badami Bagh, Malik Park Badami Bagh, Syed Matha Bazaar will be sealed from Ravi Town.

Sutlej, Jahazeb, Ravi, Kashmir, Nargis, Huma and Rachna blocks will be sealed from Samanabad Town. Raza, Kamran, Omar, Karim, Mehran, Nishtar and Sikandar blocks will be sealed From Kent Town, DHA Phase, 1,2,3,4,5,8 including Saddar, Sarwar Road, Cavalry Ground, Officers Colony, Askari 8, Askari 9, Askari 10, Allauddin Road will be sealed.

Sanda, Gawalmandi, Rajgarh, Chaman Bagh, Pir Maki, Jail Road, GOR, Qila Gujar Singh will be sealed in Data Ganj Bakhsh Town. Allama Iqbal Town will have Johar Town A, B1, E, F2, G, H, J and R blocks, Mustafa Town, Canal View Society, EME Society, Wapda Town, PCSIR Phase 2 cells.

Must Read: Counterfeit currency recovered from arrested Indian High Commission officials

Jasmine, Gulbahar and Executive Blog Cell of Bahria Town will be there. Manawan of Wagah Town, Mohalla Shah Noor Daroghwala, Bismillah Housing Scheme Manawan will be sealed.

Gulberg Town will have Garden Town Ahmed Block, Tipu Block, Babar Block, Aurangzeb Block, Tariq Block and Sher Shah Block. Gulberg 1 and Gulberg 3, Kasuri Road, MM Alam Road, Grummand Road A1 Block, B1 Block Kabutarpura, Nabipura areas will be sealed. Gulberg 3 will have Zafar Ali Road, Zahoor Elahi Road, Saddar Iqbal Road, Main Market, St. Mary’s Colony.

Shalamar Town’s Gujjarpura, Rehmatpura, Begampura, Chah Miran, Bilal Park, Makkapura, Kot Khawaja Saeed, Shad Bagh, Wasanpura, Faiz Bagh, Crown Park, Madho Lal Hussain, Muhammadan Colony, Baghbanpura, Angori Bagh and Mujahidah. Garden areas will be sealed. Aziz Bhatti Zone Canal Bank Housing Scheme, Nabipura, Nusrat Colony, Madina Street No. 35, Gulistan Colony, Noor Colony Ghaziabad then Shah Alam Colony Nizamabad Tajpura areas will be sealed.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here